Notes on Purchasing Paid Services

Ensure that you have read and understood the following notes before you purchase paid services.

1. Common Notes for All Applications

Deletion of Account During Subscription to Paid Plans

Deleting your account during subscription to a paid plan does not cancel your subscription and your subscription is still subjected to automatic renewal. If you want to cancel it, please make sure to request cancellation according to the predefined procedure without deleting your account. Should you delete your account during subscription to a paid plan, please contact us through "Contact Us" with the E-mail address used during account registration entered into the inquiry form.

Retry of Payment Transaction after a Payment Error

In case of an error in the credit card payment transaction, the purchaser will receive an error notification E-mail with the URL for credit card registration. The retry of the payment transaction takes place on our first business day after eight calendar days from the first transaction date.

Forced Downgrade Due to Payment Errors

If a second error occurs in a credit card payment transaction for a newly purchased plan or subscription renewal, your subscription will be downgraded to the free plan. If this occurs in the payment of a balance amount arising from a plan modification during the subscription period of a paid plan, your subscription will be downgraded to the original plan before modification.

Subscription

Each application is subscribed separately.

Billing

Each application is billed half-yearly. However, if you have purchased other application, your first subscription period will last as long as the remaining period of the existing application and you will be billed for that period correspondingly.

Ex) If SkyDesk Mail is purchased on February, billing cycle starts on March, September, and so on.
If SkyDesk CRM is purchased on April, billing cycle starts on May, September, and so on.

When modifying plan, the difference will be billed in the following month with no change to the billing cycle.

2. Notes for SkyDesk Mail, SkyDesk Docs and SkyDesk Cards

Deletion of Organization During Subscription to Paid Plans

Deleting your SkyDesk Organization during subscription to a paid plan does not cancel your subscription and your subscription is still subjected to automatic renewal. If you want to cancel it, please make sure to request cancellation according to the predefined procedure without deleting Organizations. Should you delete Organizations during subscription to a paid plan, please contact us through "Contact Us".

Transfer of Super Administrator Profile While Subscribed to Paid Plans

If a super administrator transfers his/her profile to another member while subscribed to a paid plan, the purchaser information must be modified, too. Therefore, please contact us promptly after the transfer has completed. Otherwise the former administrator's registered credit card will again be charged automatically on the next renewal.

3. Notes for SkyDesk CRM

Transfer of Representative Profile (Primary Contact) While Subscribed to Paid Plans

If a representative (primary contact) is changed while subscribed to a paid plan, the purchaser information must be modified, too. Therefore, please contact us promptly through [Modify/Cancel a Plan] after the transfer has completed. Otherwise the former representative's registered credit card will again be charged automatically on the next renewal.

Number of members of CRM Organization

The CRM Organization is independent of SkyDesk Mail or SkyDesk Cards Organization. Up to 3 persons can use CRM Organization for free. If 4 or more persons wishes to use CRM Organization, purchase SkyDesk CRM Paid Plans for the number of those users. If 4 persons are using CRM Organization, purchase Paid Plans for 4 persons.