You can now set user roles that can permanently delete contacts in
Settings > System Settings.
Allow users of a specific role to permanently delete contacts from Recycle Bin.
You can now update bulk users with CSV in Settings > User Settings.
Upload CSV from [Set users from file].
You can access only from the specified IP address.
Settings > Security Settings
Settings > Mobile Settings > You can now search / sort the list view of your device. When the number of cases is large, you can narrow down the target and display it.
More than one IP address range can now be specified in Settings> Security Settings.
You can allow access from multiple IP address ranges.
You can now restore old contact items from past images of integrated contacts.
Restore the previous items by setting the past image to "Latest".
You can set selected contact items to notify you of changes.
Only items specified for each user will be notified.