It is notified when another user performs the following operation on my contacts.
- the business card information was updated.
- a new relation was added or the business card exchange date was updated.
If you click the notification icon in the upper right corner of the contact list page, a notification list will be displayed.
*If the user does not delete the notification, it will be automatically deleted from the notification list after 30 days.
The notification has a contact tab and a personal tab.
[Contacts]: change of contact information(job title, belong to, address etc.,).
[Relations]: add of relations or update of the business card exchange date
Firstly, 30 notifications are displayed in order of notify date.
Scroll to the end of list and click the "Show more" button, the next 30 items will be displayed.
When you click [Show details] from the notification list, the contact details page will be displayed.
A notice will be deleted, if you click [Show details] from the notification list or click the [x] button.
If the user does not delete the notification, it will be automatically deleted from the notification list after 30 days.
You can also delete all notifications displayed on the tab by clicking "All clear".
To use the notification function, change System settings > Localization settings > [Use the notification] to [On] by the administrator.
The settings is reflected in all users.
You can set contact items to notify you of changes for each user.
Since settings are saved for each user, the items to be notified will be changed only for the user who operated it. Other user's settings will not be changed.