This view shows unconfirmed [accessible contacts].
In this view, you can set the confirmation status to contacts.
You can bulk-edit or bulk-delete contacts.
As a default only own contacts are listed. You can view the all shared contacts in your organization with configuring the view option.
After you change the confirmation status of a contact, the contact disappears in this view and appears in the other views.
You can set confirmation status even if you are not the owner of the contact.
The unconfirmed contact is deleted completely without storing in Recycle Bin.
You cannot cancel the deletion of the unconfirmed contacts.
You can delete unconfirmed contacts even if you are not the owner of the contact.