Notes of a contact are listed.
You can add, edit and delete notes even if you are neither the owner of the contact nor the creator of the notes.
Attachment files of a contact are listed.
You can add, update and delete attachments even if you are neither the owner of the contact nor the creator of the attachments.
You can set a relation to a contact.
The [relation] denotes that you know the person or you have exchanged the business cards with the person.
The owner relation is set automatically and is displayed at the top of the list.
When creating a contact, the current date is automatically set for the business card exchange date of the related representative.
The "exchanged on" and comment fields show the last entered value. The modification history records changes of "exchanged on" and comment fields.
You can add, update and delete relations even if you are not the owner of the contact nor related to the contact.
You can change the owner.
If the former owner remains in the [related user] at changing the owner of a contact, the former owner can view the contact in [My Contacts] and view the private contact.
To change owner of contacts not owned by you, configure the privilege in the system settings.
You can set the contact's shared settings to [Shared] or [Private].
Only the related user can view and handle the private contacts.
Only the related user can change the shared/private status.
When you no longer utilize a contact, e.g. the person changed the jobs or you lost connection with the person, you can disable the contact.
You can disable contacts, even if you are not the owner of the contacts.
It lists modification of fields, card images, notes, attachments, relations and merge.
Modification history is not recorded for the modifications of unconfirmed contacts.