In My Contacts, All Contacts and Company Contacts, the deletion moves contacts to Recycle Bin.
In Unconfirmed Contacts, the deletion deletes contacts completely and doesn't move contacts to Recycle Bin.
You can delete contacts even if you are not the contact owner.
You can delete contacts with relations other than yours.
This view shows accessible deleted contacts.
You can select contacts to recover the contacts from Recycle bin or to delete the contacts completely.
Only users with permission to change organization settings can delete contacts from Recycle Bin.
Note that the contacts in Recycle Bin are counted in the number of contacts of your organization.